"Sweet Lips and Soft Guitars"
(Joan Records 74068)

1. Sweet Lips (Vocal)
2. Rockin' Chair
3. Brother Hood Of Man (Vocal)
4. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me
5. Seven Roses
6. It' Might As Well Be Spring (Vocal)
7. Chlo'e
8. Someday My Prince Will Come
9. I Could Write A Book (Vocal)
10. Love Vals
11. Love Is Here To Stay (Vocal)
12. Czardas
13. The Sea Is My Soil
14. Mr. Bojangles (Vocal)
15. Serpentina
16. Girl Talk (Vocal)
17. Stompin' At The Savoy
18. Recuerdos De La Alhambra

Elisabeth Edberg (Vocal)
19. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons

Medvirkende musikere:

Sangerinde Lise Bro
Guitaristerne Laif Møller Lauridsen og Jørgen Lauge
Bassist Gert Rostock
Trommerslager Kurt Riedel