"Guitar in HIFI 2"
(CD LML 2406)

1. Roses of Picardy
2. The Naughty Lady
3. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Dengozo
6. All The Things You Are
7. Black Orpheus
8. Days of Wine and Roses
9. Chlo`e
10. A Nightingale Sang In Burkely Square
11. I'm Beginning To See The Light
12. Takin A Chance On Love

Medvirkende musikere:

Laif Møller Lauridsen, Guitar
Jørgen Lauge, Guitar
Jeppe Schmidt Olsen, Bas
Søren Pedersen, Trommer