"NOW and Then"
(ABM Music 6)

1. Clavelitos
2. Divertimento Nr.2 Op.2
3. George and one of the kids
4. A light in the darkness
5. Whispering; Ric. Coburn 
6. How could you do a thing like that to me
7. Carnaval De Venise; Op.4 con varriatione 
8. Duo No. 1; Nicoló Paganini
9. Duo No. 3; Nicoló Paganini
10. Morning Light
11. Towards evening
12. Sunset at the fjord
13. Auf flügelen des gesanges
14. Romanze
15. Recuerdos de la Alhambra

Medvirkende musikere:

Laif Møller Lauridsen, Guitar
Anker Buch, Violin
Jørgen Skovhøj, Bas
Arne Østergaard, Trommer